AMY'S FLOWERS
0
54 North Street Presque Isle, ME 04769
LOCAL: (207) 769-2697
Shop
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWERS
Local Presque Isle, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers and always great customer service!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2021, 7:18 am

Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your order. We love what we do!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Best customer service! Beautiful flower arrangement!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2021, 7:23 am

Thank you for your review and trusting us with your order. We love what we do! I am so happy they liked their flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

I’ve been ordering flowers from Amy’s flower shop for a while now, they are totally what I expect. I love that they’re local I know I can count on them to deliver the flowers on time to my folks. The arrangements are always beautiful!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2021, 4:33 pm

Thank you for the lovely review. We try very hard to please our customers. We take what we do personal. It's important to us that you and your loved ones always receive the best service and flowers possible. Thank you for trusting us with your order.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Easy to order. The shop reached out to me when needed and they were very nice. The flowers were beautiful! My friend couldn’t stop showing them off
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2021, 10:17 am

We are so happy to hear your friend liked their flowers. Thank you for the order.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The person that I sent the to said they were beautiful.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2021, 10:16 am

We are happy to hear they enjoyed their flowers. Thank you for the order.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers are beautiful. Arranged so nice with such pretty colors and bows. You do a great job. Thank you.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2021, 2:33 pm

Thank you so much! We are so pleased you liked them.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very nice arrangement and what my daughter wanted sent. Thank you.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 12:55 pm

We are so happy so you liked the bouquet. We are thankful for the order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Presque Isle, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Yelp

AMY'S FLOWERS
54 North Street
Presque Isle, ME. 04769
Local: (207) 769-2697

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt